Chapel and Hill Chorlton Parish Council

Agenda

Chapel and Hill Chorlton Parish Council usually meets on the second Tuesday of the month (excluding August) at Copeland Cottage, Haddon Lane commencing at 7:30pm. Occasionally an Extra Ordinary Meeting may be called to discuss urgent business. Please look at the web site for details of such meetings.

The meetings for 2019 are as follows:

Tuesday 8th January

Tuesday 12th February

Tuesday 12th March

Tuesday 16th April Annual Parish Meeting and Regular Meeting

Tuesday 14th May Annual Meeting of the Council and Regular meeting.

Tuesday 11th June

Tuesday 9th July

Tuesday  September-date to be confirmed

Tuesday 8th October

Tuesday 12th November

Tuesday 10th December

 

Agendas 2019

Public Agenda June 19

Public Agenda May 2019

Annual Meeting of the Parish Council May 2019

Public Agenda April 2019

Notice of CHCPC Annual Parish MeetinG April 2019

Public Agenda March 2019

Public Agenda February 2019

Public Agenda January 2019

Agendas 2018

Public Agenda December 2018

Public Agenda November 2018

Public Agenda October 2018

Public Agenda September 2018

EGM agenda 30th july 18

Public Agenda July 2018

Public agenda June 2018Public Agenda December 2018

Public Agenda May 2018

Public Agenda Annual Meeting of Parish Council May 2018

Public Agenda April 2018

Notice of CHCPC Annual Parish Meeting

Public Agenda March 2018