Chapel and Hill Chorlton Parish Council

Agenda

Chapel and Hill Chorlton Parish Council usually meets on the second Tuesday of the month at Copeland Cottage, Haddon Lane commencing at 7:30pm. Occasionally an Extra Ordinary Meeting may be called to discuss urgent business. Please look at the web site for details of such meetings.

The meetings for 2019/2020 are as follows:

 

Tuesday 12th November 2019

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Tuesday 14th January 2020

Tuesday 11th February 2020

Tuesday 10th March 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020 Annual Parish Meeting and Regular meeting.

Tuesday 12th May 2020 Annual Meeting of the Council and Regular meeting.

Tuesday 9th June 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Tuesday 8th September 2020

Tuesday 13th October 2020

Tuesday 10th November 2020

Tuesday 8th December 2020

 

Agendas 2019

Public Agenda December 19

Public Agenda November 19

Public Agenda October 2019

Public Agenda August 19

Public Agenda July 19

Public Agenda June 19

Public Agenda May 2019

Annual Meeting of the Parish Council May 2019

Public Agenda April 2019

Notice of CHCPC Annual Parish MeetinG April 2019

Public Agenda March 2019

Public Agenda February 2019

Public Agenda January 2019

Agendas 2018

Public Agenda December 2018

Public Agenda November 2018